Contact Us

CONTACT: info@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Renée Banson, Community Engagement Coordinator and Bursar
215-483-4800 x. 105
rbanson@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Carlisle Brooke, Development Assistant
cbrooke@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Jesse Kohler, Director of Development
215-483-4800 x. 104
jkohler@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Irene A. Madrak, Executive Director
215-483-4800 x. 102
imadrak@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Danielle O. McCoy, Director of Childcare Services
215-483-4800 x. 108
dmccoy@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Theresa M. Platt, Office Manager/Social Supports Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 101
tplatt@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Tawana Skipper, Director of Teen Services
215-483-4800 x. 109
tskipper@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Karen M. Smith
Marketing & Events Consultant
215-483-4800 x. 106
ksmith@northlightcommunitycenter.org

J. Keith Strand, Facilities Manager and Recreation Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 110
kstrand@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Stephen Walsh, Food Cupboard Coordinator
215-483-4800 x. 103
swalsh@northlightcommunitycenter.org

El-Hajj White, Computer Specialist/Maintenance
215-483-4800 x. 112
ewhite@northlightcommunitycenter.org

Visit us at 175 Green Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19127