Pictured (l-r) at the Neducsin “Spirit of Manayunk” Scholarship dinner on July 14, 2015 at the Yanako: Irene Madrak, Executive Director, North Light Community Center, Samantha Pellicciotti, award recipient, Dan and Luana Neducsin, founders, Louis Snyder, award recipient, Gina Gondos, selection committee, Jill Carney Pedroso, selection committee, Janet, Fetkewicz, North Light Board President.

The 2018 Neducsin Foundation  “Spirit of Manayunk” scholarship application will not be available for the 2018-19 academic year.

Please look at other available scholarship opportunities.